10
Jun
09

New Operation: Save Sarah Poll

3 Responses to “New Operation: Save Sarah Poll”


  1. June 10, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    I would LOVE to do ‘All of the above, Viva la resistance!’ but typically I don’t have a lot of time to DO stuff. On work days I usually only have a couple of hours. This week is different I’m on vacation. But I’ll do what I can. I can submit questions. I can submit photos , fanfics (such as they are). Can’t really do the ‘content’ thing never learned how, and I’m pretty good with new ideas (I DID win the all think no action award, in high school after all). Unfortunately I don’t have much in the way of an attention span, that pict on flickr took me most of two weeks (but in total time may be 40mins).

  2. 3 marco
    September 28, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    we want a season 3 and more from t.s.c.c

    with summer glau and all other players from season 1 and 2

    greats marco

    a big terminator fan

    from the netherlands


Leave a Reply

